What’s On

September

Night Beats – Patterns, Brighton – Monday 2nd September 2019
Lewsberg – Latest Music Bar, Brighton – Monday 2nd September 2019
Hannah Cohen – The Hope & Ruin, Brighton – Tuesday 3rd September 2019
King Yellowman & The Sagittarius Band – Komedia, Brighton – Tuesday 3rd September 2019
The Spook School – Green Door Store, Brighton – Wednesday 4th September 2019
Ohtis – The Hope & Ruin, Brighton – Thursday 5th September 2019
Danny Jones – Concorde 2, Brighton – Friday 6th September 2019
Babe Rainbow – The Haunt, Brighton – Saturday 7th September 2019
Froth – Komedia, Brighton – Sunday 8th September 2019
Sasami – Green Door Store, Brighton – Monday 9th September 2019
K-Trap – The Haunt, Brighton – Tuesday 10th September 2019
Megan McKenna – Komedia, Brighton – Tuesday 10th September 2019
Olympia – Patterns, Brighton – Wednesday 11th September 2019
Edwyn Collins – Concorde 2, Brighton – Wednesday 11th September 2019
Talkslow – The Hope & Ruin, Brighton – Thursday 12th September 2019
McClusky* – The Haunt, Brighton – Friday 13th September 2019
Strange Cages – Rialto Theatre, Brighton – Friday 13th September 2019
Tallies + Hanya – The Hope & Ruin, Brighton – Saturday 14th September 2019
Lydia Ainsworth – The Hope & Ruin, Brighton – Sunday 15th September 2019
Jaguwar – The Hope & Ruin, Brighton – Monday 16th September 2019
1 2 3 4