What’s On

September

The Wants – The Hope & Ruin, Brighton – Wednesday 18th September 2019
Burning House + Yumi & The Weather – The Prince Albert, Brighton – Wednesday 18th September 2019
Ferris & Sylvester – Green Door Store, Brighton – Thursday 19th September 2019
Alex Cameron – The Haunt, Brighton – Friday 20th September 2019
Plastic Mermaids – Patterns, Brighton – Saturday 21st September 2019
Slade – Concorde 2, Brighton – Saturday 21st September 2019
Lewis McKale – The Hope & Ruin, Brighton – Sunday 22nd September 2019
Say Sue Me – Latest Music Bar, Brighton – Monday 23rd September 2019
Together Pangea – The Prince Albert, Brighton – Tuesday 24th September 2019
10CC – Komedia, Brighton – Wednesday 25th September 2019
Reminders – The Hope & Ruin, Brighton – Thursday 26th September 2019
Brix & The Extricated – Patterns, Brighton – Sunday 27th October 2019
King Bee – The Pipeline, Brighton – Friday 27th September 2019
Luca Brasi – The Hope & Ruin, Brighton – Friday 27th September 2019
The Lanes – The Hope & Ruin, Brighton – Sunday 27th October 2019
Boundar Brighton – Stanmer Park, Brighton – Saturday 28th September 2019
Faux Ferocious – The Pipeline, Brighton – Saturday 28th September 2019
Chon – The Haunt, Brighton – Sunday 29th September 2019
Black Country, New Road – The Hope & Ruin, Brighton – Monday 30th September 2019

October

Kyan – The Hope & Ruin, Brighton – Tuesday 1st October 2019
1 2 3 4 5