What’s On

Because of the ongoing health crisis all gigs and concerts are likely postponed or cancelled. We will be working to update this section and will bring you all the gigs once they start happening again. 

April

MarthaGunn – The Hope & Ruin, Brighton – Wednesday 1st April 2020
Beardyman – Chalk, Brighton – Friday 3rd April 2020
Roddy Woomble - Komedia, Brighton - Saturday 4th April 2020
Sports Team– Chalk, Brighton – Monday 6th April 2020
Childcare - Komedia, Brighton - Thursday 9th April 2020
Orchards – Chalk, Brighton – Saturday 11th April 2020
Hinds – Chalk, Brighton – Monday 13th April 2020
Lilla Vargen - Komedia, Brighton - Tuesday 14th April 2020
La Dispute – Chalk, Brighton – Friday 17th April 2020
Another Sky – Chalk, Brighton – Saturday 18th April 2020
Simple Minds, Brighton Centre, Monday 20th April 2020
Black Country, New Road – Chalk, Brighton – Wednesday 22nd April 2020
Chon – Chalk, Brighton – Thursday 23rd April 2020
Heather Peace – Chalk, Brighton – Friday 24th April 2020
Show Me The Body – Chalk, Brighton – Saturday 25th April 2020
Toska – Chalk, Brighton – Sunday 26th April 2020
Holy Fuck – Chalk, Brighton – Tuesday 28th April 2020
Black Peaks – Chalk, Brighton – Thursday 30th April 2020
Fragile Creatures (Album Launch) – the Hope & Ruin, Brighton – Thursday 30th April 2020

May

Rocket Dolls – Chalk, Brighton – Friday 1st May 2020
1 2 3