What’s On

Because of the ongoing health crisis all gigs and concerts are likely postponed or cancelled. We will be working to update this section and will bring you all the gigs once they start happening again. 

August

ASH, Concorde 2, Tuesday 11th August 2020

September

Toots and the Maytals, Brighton Dome, Friday 4th September
Passenger, Brighton Dome, Tuesday 8th September 2020
Dionne Warwick, Brighton Dome, Wednesday 30th September 2020

October

Therapy?, Concorde2, Tuesday 6th October 2020
Jethro Tull, Brighton Dome, Friday 9th October
Dry Cleaning, Concorde2, Wednesday 14th October 2020
Simply Red, Brighton Centre,  Wednesday 21st October 2020
The Stranglers, Brighton Dome, Tuesday 27th October 2020
The Chats, Brighton Dome, Monday 26th October 2020
Texas, Brighton Centre, Friday 30th October 2020
Paul Weller, Brighton Centre, Saturday 31st October 2020

November

Steve Hackett, Brighton Dome, Sunday 1st November 2020
Billy Ocean, Brighton Center, Friday 6th November 2020
Michael Kiwanuka, Brighton Centre, Friday 13th November 2020
Soul II Soul, Brighton Dome, Saturday 14th November 2020
Gabrielle, Brighton Dome, Tuesday 24th November 2020

December

Becky Hill, Brighton Dome, Tuesday 1st December 2020
Skunk Anansie, Brightons Dome, Wednesday 9th December 2020
Deacon Blue, Brighton Centre, Sunday 22nd November 2020