What’s On

July

Jenny Lewis – Concorde 2, Brighton – Wednesday 24th July 2019
Sad Girls Club + Mint Green – Prince Albert, Brighton – Thursday 25th July 2019
Creeping Jean – The Haunt, Brighton – Friday July 26th 2019
Tragic Roundabout – The Haunt, Brighton – Friday July 26th 2019
Jazz Re:Fest – Brighton Dome – Saturday 27th July 2019
Rag'n'Bone Man – Brighton Racecourse – Saturday 27th July 2019
Helicon – The Hope & Ruin, Brighton – Sunday 28th July 2019
Lucinda Williams – Brighton Dome – Monday 29th July 2019
Gruesome – Green Door Store, Brighton – Tuesday 30th June 2019
Kate Nash – Concorde 2, Brighton – Wednesday 31st July 2019

August

Gulls – The Hope & Ruin, Brighton – Thursday 1st August 2019
Mumm-Ra – The Prince Albert, Brighton – Thursday 1st August 2019
Reveal The Road + Chquered Red (Brighton Pride Indie Night) – Green Door Store, Brighton – Friday 2nd August 2019
Pride In The Park - Preston Park - Saturday 3rd August
Iron Tyger – The Prince Albert, Brighton – Saturday 3rd August 2019
LoveBN1Fest - Person Park -  Sunday 4th August
Cigar – The Prince Albert, Brighton – Tuesday 6th Aughust 2019
Boomtown fair - 7th Aug - 11th Aug
Paris_Monster – Green Door Store, Brighton – Wednesday 7th August 2019
Sexy Pretty Things – The Hope & Ruin, Brighton – Wednesday 7th August 2019
1 2