Folklore Volume 1 release

Nearly a year in the works, and featuring a quartet of Brighton artists, Folklore Volume 1 is set for release on 26th June, with a launch gig at The Prince Albert.

Bess Atwell, George Ogilvie, Oktoba, and Jacko Hooper all contribute to the 7” vinyl release, a good old fashioned double A-side, as well as all performing at the launch.