PREVIEW

Upcoming Events

Architects – The SSE Arena, Wembley – Saturday 19th January 2019
Tryptich 3: Hollow Hand, Radidas, Winter Gardens – The Hope & Ruin, Brighton – Saturday 19th January 2019
Cancer Bats – The Haunt, Brighton – Wednesday 23rd January 2019
Black Midi – Green Door Store, Brighton – Thursday 24th January 2019
Cloud Nothings – Patterns, Brighton – Friday 25th January 2019
Heavy Lungs – Latest Music Bar, Brighton – Friday 25th January 2019
The Vaccines – Brighton Dome – Friday 25th January 2019
The Faim – The Haunt, Brighton – Tuesday 29th January 2019
Holy Bouncer – The Hope and Ruin, Brighton – Wednesday 30th January 2019
Swearin' – Green Door Store, Brighton – Wednesday 30th January 2019
The Magic Gang – Komedia, Brighton – Wednesday 30th January 2019
Dilly Dally – The Hope & Ruin, Brighton – Thursday 31st January 2019
Low – St George's Church, Brighton – Thursday 31st January 2019
White Lies – Concorde 2, Brighton – Thursday 31st January 2019
Bastille – Brighton Centre – Friday 1st February 2019
Tears For Fears – Brighton Centre – Monday 4th February 2019
Alfie Neale – The Haunt, Brighton – Thursday 7th February 2019
Hidden Herd presents Sptlight: Ed The Dog – Green Door Store, Brighton – Friday February 8th 2019
Steve Mason – St Bartholomews Church, Brighton – Saturday 9th February 2019
Polyphia – The Haunt, Brighton – Sunday 10th February 2019
1 2