About Us

Brightonsfinest – online music magazine – record & publishing company – live events and radio show based in the wonderful, vibrant city of Brighton.

Find Brightonsfinest on the web RSS feeds and to submit a gig click here

To check out our writer’s favourite tracks and recent reviews, click on their profile pictures:

Frank Sansom

CEO Brightonsfinest frank@brightonsfinest.com ...
Read More

Lesley Lawrence

Commercial Manager lesley@brightonsfinest.com Phone: 07947 846 474 ...
Read More

Jeff Hemmings

Content and Feature Interviews jeff@brightonsfinest.com Reviews by Jeff ...
Read More

Anna Claxton

Reviews and Feature Interviews anna@brightonsfinest.com Reviews by Anna ...
Read More

Adam Kidd

Reviews, Design, Photography, Promotion & Publicity adam@brightonsfinest.com Also ...
Read More

Annie Roberts

Reviews annie@brightonsfinest.com Reviews by Annie Roberts ...
Read More

Ben Walker

Reviews ben-walker@brightonsfinest.com Review by Ben Walker ...
Read More

Chloe Hashemi

Photography chloe@brightonsfinest.com Reviews by Chloe Hashemi ...
Read More

Christian Middleton

Reviews chris@brightonsfinest.com Reviews by Christian Middleton ...
Read More

Dan Whitehouse

Reviews dan-whitehouse@brightonsfinest.com Reviews by Dan Whitehouse ...
Read More

Iain Lauder

Radio, Content, Label & Events iain@brightonsfinest.com Reviews by ...
Read More

Jamie MacMillan

Photography and Reviews Website: jamiemacmillanphotos.com Reviews by Jamie ...
Read More

Kelly Westlake

Reviews kelly@brightonsfinest.com Reviews by Kelly Westlake ...
Read More

Liam Mcmillen

Reviews liam@brightonsfinest.com Reviews by Liam Mcmillen ...
Read More

Paul Hill

Reviews paul@brightonsfinest.com Reviews by Paul Hill ...
Read More

Rhys Baker

Reviews rhys@brightonsfinest.com Reviews by Rhys Baker ...
Read More

Tom Churchill

Reviews tom@brightonsfinest.com Reviews by Tom Churchill ...
Read More

Jonski Mason

Programming, Photograpy & Video jonski@brightonsfinest.com Reviews by Jonski ...
Read More

Dan White

Editor dan@brightonsfinest.com Reviews by Dan White ...
Read More

Joe Boothby

Reviews joe@brightonsfinest.com Reviews by Joe Boothby ...
Read More

For reviews, interviews request or feedback: E-mail: theteam@brightonsfinest.com or contact one of the reviews above.